Top Pro Mountain Bikers on Twitter

by admin in blog

· No Comments

We have stalked pro mountain bikers across twitter to bring you the list of top pro mountain bikers on twitter. This list is largely based on the UCI top 40 mountain bikers in the cross country and downhill classes. Follow these riders to stay on top of what is going on in the mountain biking world.

Mountain Bikers On Twitter

If you can think of someone we left off, drop us a comment and we’ll be sure to add them.

Cross Country – Mens

Rider Twitter @ Follwers
David Wiens wienr 3,546
Geoff Kabush geoffkabush 3,404
Jose A. Hermida josehermida 2,757
Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski JeremyHK 2,678
burry stander africanmtbkid 2,248
Bart Brentjens bartmnbrentjens 2,084
Roel Paulissen fastroel 1,603
Christoph Sauser sauserwind 1,577
Nino Schurter nschurter 1,308
Florian Vogel flohvogel 698
julien absalon j_absalon 654
Fontana Marco A. 22fma 583
Martin Gujan martingujan 405
Manuel Fumic manuelfumic 371
Jean Biermans JeankiePowerrr 318
Rudi van Houts rudivanhouts 138

Cross Country – Womens

Rider Twitter @ Follwers
Heather Irmiger irmigrrr 2,250
Emily Batty emilybatty 1,807
Sabine Spitz sabinespitz 1,227
Alison Dunlap ADCoaching 413
Eva Lechner bikereva 222
nathalie schneitter natuzzchen 115
Amanda Sin sinamanda 102
Tereza Hurikova Terehu 67
Esther Süss wheelerwind 10

Downhill – Mens

Rider Twitter @ Follwers
steve peat stevepeat 9,142
Greg Minnaar gregminnaar 4,876
Brian Lopes brianlopes 4,612
Dan Atherton dan_atherton 3,109
Cedric Gracia cedricgracia 3,054
josh bryceland Ratboy_Bryce 1,632
Aaron Chase Chaselife 1,418
darren berrecloth darenberrecloth 1,243
Kyle Strait KyleStrait 975
Bryn Atkinson BrynAtkinson 901
cameron zink CamZink 771
sam pilgrim sampilgrim 708
Andrew Neethling andrewneethling 604
gee atherton gee_atherton 456
Matt Hunter MattRHunter 408
Justin Leov justinleov 312
Eric Carter ERIC__CARTER 268
Wyn Masters WynMasters 240
Danny Hart DannyHart1 208
Steve smith steviesmithDH 57
Chris Kovarik kovarik 48
Matej Charvat matejcharvat 47
Emanuel Pombo EmanuelPombo 44

Downhill – Womens

Rider Twitter @ Follwers
rachel atherton rachelatherton 4,525
Jill Kintner jillkintner 1,186
Katie Holden katieholden 239
Jess Stone jessstone 178
Micayla Gatto MicaylaGatto 82
Katrina Miller millertime111 36
Melissa Buhl mbuhly 19
Spread the Word
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Buzz
  • Digg

← Previous

Next →

Comments are closed.